You are in full control of who can see your information and you not.
Allow entities you trust to access your information and use it with your Consent. You can also later revoke this access should you Believe they have no more use for your information.
Share without Sharing. You can sign-in at without sharing your information. Privatizz issue you with a unique Anonymous ID by which you can be contacted if needed.
Revoke all permissions
Even if you granted access to your information before, you could revoke your permission at any time. This will not affect the entities reporting, but your sensitive Information will no longer appear in their database.